South Eastern School District Board of School Directors

This is a picture of the 2023 South Eastern School District Board of Directors. 
Pictured Left to Right, Front: C. Markel, G. Williams, C. Ingool, C. Traeger, T. Arredondo
Back: N. Van Deusen, C. Hobbs, R. Huber, J. Smith, B. Hoffman, D. Hansen
Not Pictured: C. Davis, E. Grimes

Name Region Term Ends Email
Arredondo, Teresa  II 2023 [email protected]
Childress, Mary - Secretary Non-Member
6/30/2025 [email protected]
Fuhrman, Laurel - Treasurer
Non-Member 6/30/2024
[email protected]
Hansen, David I 2023 [email protected]
Hobbs, Charles I 2025 [email protected]
Hoffman, Brian - President III 2023 [email protected]
Huber, Ronald - Vice President
II 2025 [email protected]
Ingool, Cameron III 2025 [email protected]
Markel, Christina II 2025 [email protected]
Smith, James III 2023 [email protected]
Traeger, Carrie I 2023 [email protected]
Student Rep. Non-Member

Student Rep. Non-Member
Student Alt. Rep. Non-Member 

Region I:  Cross Roads Borough, Stewartstown Borough, Hopewell Township
Region II:  East Hopewell Township, Fawn Township, Fawn Grove Borough
Region III: Peach Bottom Township, Delta Borough