South Eastern School District Board of School Directors

This is a photo of the current South Eastern School District school board members. 
Pictured Left to Right, Front: A. Terry, C. Ingool, H. Musick, C. Markel, M. Koenigsburg
Back: C. Hobbs, J. Smith, N. Van Deusen, R. Snyder, R, McShane, R. Huber, D. Hansen
Not Pictured: L. Eaton

Name Region Term Ends Email
Childress, Mary - Secretary Non-Member
6/30/2025 [email protected]
Fuhrman, Laurel - Treasurer
Non-Member 6/30/2024
[email protected]
Hansen, David I 2027 [email protected]
Hobbs, Charles - President I 2025 [email protected]
Huber, Ronald - Vice President II 2025 [email protected] 
Ingool, Cameron III 2025 [email protected]
Markel, Christina II 2025 [email protected]
McShane, Ryan I 2027 [email protected]
Musick, Heather III 2027 [email protected]
Smith, James III 2027 [email protected]
Snyder, Robert II 2027 [email protected]
Student Rep. Aiyannah Terry Non-Member

Student Rep. Madelyn Koenigsburg Non-Member
Student Alt. Rep. Leo Eaton Non-Member 

Region I:  Cross Roads Borough, Stewartstown Borough, Hopewell Township
Region II:  East Hopewell Township, Fawn Township, Fawn Grove Borough
Region III: Peach Bottom Township, Delta Borough