Members

South Eastern School District Board of School Directors

gavel


Name Region Term Ends Email
Childress, Mary - Secretary Non-Member 6/30/2021 childressm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Devilbiss, Joseph II 2021 devilbissj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Fuhrman, Laurel - Treasurer Non-Member 6/30/2018 fuhrmanl@sesd.k12.pa.us
Henz, Brian I 2021 henzb@sesd.k12.pa.us
Hoffman, Brian - Vice President III 2019 hoffmanb@sesd.k12.pa.us
Moore, Travis II 2019 mooret@sesd.k12.pa.us
Roberts, James - President I 2019 robertsj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Smith, James III 2019 smithj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Smith, Mitchell  III 2021 smithm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Traeger, Carrie I 2019 traegerc@sesd.k12.pa.us