South Eastern School District Board of School Directors
gavel
Name Region Term Ends Email
Capps, Patricia II 2017 cappsp@sesd.k12.pa.us
Childress, Mary - Secretary Non-Member 6/30/2017 childressm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Fuhrman, Laurel - Treasurer Non-Member 6/30/2016 fuhrmanl@sesd.k12.pa.us
Hoffman, Brian III 2019 hoffmanb@sesd.k12.pa.us
Hyson, Mary II 2017 hysonm@sesd.k12.pa.us
Moore, Travis II 2019 mooret@sesd.k12.pa.us
Roberts, James I 2019 robertsj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Robinson, Ruth Ann - Vice President III 2017 robinsonr@sesd.k12.pa.us
Smith, James III 2019 smithj@sesd.k12.pa.us
Streett, William I 2017 streettw@sesd.k12.pa.us
Traeger, Carrie - President I 2019 traegerc@sesd.k12.pa.us
Site Map
CLOSE