SESD Safety Committee Members

for 2017-2018

Laurel Fuhrman - Central Office, Asst. Business Manager

Melissa Porrovicchio - Central Office, Sec. to Superintendent

Jon Horton - Middle School and Intermediate School, Principal

Lisa Anderson - SEMS, School Counselor

Brian McCleary - Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds

Brian Dietz - Maintenance

Stephanie Hurley - Kennard-Dale, School Counselor

Bobbi Jo Gross - Delta P-B, School Counselor

Rebecca Swanson - Stewartstown, Teacher

            Mitchell Smith Sr - School Board member (non-voting member)

            Jennifer Herman - Fawn Area, Principal

Dr. Sandra Ness, Supervisor of Special Education

Bill James, Office of Emergency Management for York Co.